Category: T10 LEAGUE

T10 LEAGUE 2019

No Comments

Hellow all,
Firstly how are you friends so the wait is over I mean that T10 league is start from today. T20 is tha started from the 2017 the first edition winner of this is Kerala Kings and second edition is 2018. Winner of second edition is the Northern Warriors.

Third edition is started in 15 Nov 2019 means today.
It is the 10 over match approx 90 mint.

WhatsApp chat
× chat with me +971559640628